Latest update: Wednesday November 25th, 2015

Future tours in planning: Jan/Feb 2016: USA tour of CA, OR, WA; April 2016: Midwest USA tour in OH, MI, IL; Oct/Nov 2016: USA tour from Arizona east to DC. Available for concerts in Scotland at all other times. Concert suggestions always welcome. Please email

DECEMBER 2015/JANUARY 2016 IN Scotland

Friday December 4th, 2015 Stonehaven Stonehaven Folk Club, Stonehaven Community Centre, 8.30pm. Pay at the door. Venue address: Bath Street, Stonehaven, AB39 2DH. All welcome – bring your own refreshments!

Monday December 7th, 2015 Kinross, Perthshire Glenfarg Folk Club meets tonight at the Green Hotel, Kinross, 8pm. All welcome. Very friendly club!

Friday January 15th, 2016 Glasgow Celtic Connections! Solo concert in the Piping Centre. Tickets on sale soon here:


Friday January 22, 2016 San Diego CA

Sunday January 24, 2016 Santa Monica CA

Tuesday January 26, 2016 Soquel CA House concert, presented by the Celtic Society of Monterey Bay, 7.30pm. Suggested donation $18 or $15 for members of the Celtic Society. Address and directions will be supplied on sign-up. Please contact or call (831) 464-9778 or buy tickets online here:

Wednesday January 27, 2016 Morgan Hill CA House concert, doors open at 7pm for a concert at 7.30pm. Refreshments are provided – wine, beer, water, soft drinks, plus lots of food. Donation of $20 for the artist. To sign up please email (best option) or call 408-710-2957.

Thursday January 28, 2016  San Francisco CA House concert in the outer Sunset neighborhood. Tapas, drinks and conversation at 6.30pm, concert at 7.30pm. Suggested donation $20-$25.  Seating is limited and likely to sell out; to sign up please email Sue:

Friday January 29, 2016 Lakeport CA

Saturday January 30, 2016 Chico CA

Sunday January 31, 2016 Davis CA

Monday February 1, 2016 Fort Bragg CA

Thursday February 4, 2016 Corvallis OR

Friday February 5, 2016 Olympia WA

Saturday February 6, 2016 Olympia WA

Sunday February 7, 2016 Vashon WA

Friday February 12, 2016 Forest Grove OR BJ’s Coffee.

Saturday February 13, 2016 Tualatin OR Second Saturday Community Concerts at Winona Grange, Tualatin, 7.30pm. Tickets on sale December 1, 2015:

Sunday February 14, 2016 Issaquah WA Valentine’s Day concert, 7.30 – 9.30pm. Tickets are $16 (+ small booking fee) in advance or $20 cash only at the door. Venue: the Clubhouse at Kelkari Condominiums, 1000 Cabin Creek Lane SW, Issaquah WA 98027. We thank long-term fan Cynthia for hosting this ‘house concert’ event. Soft drinks and wine available (suggested donation). Advance tickets from

Spring and summer 2016 in Scotland

Wednesday 16th March, 2016 Irvine Irvine Folk Club, 8pm. Tickets £6 members/£8 non members. Vineburgh Community Centre, Quarry Road, Irvine.
Monday 21st March, 2016 Stirling Stirling Folk Club, 8pm.
Tuesday 3rd May, 2016 Penicuik Penicuik Folk Club, 8pm. Tickets £9/£7 (£8/£6 for concessions), available at the door. The club is open to all and meets at Shottstown Miners Club, 165 High Street, Penicuik, EH26 8AT.