Concerts

Latest update: Tuesday March 2, 2021
Future touring plans: Jan/Feb 2022 – Jim and Susie Malcolm tour Arizona, New Mexico and the West Coast of the USA (NM, AZ, CA, OR, WA). Oct/Nov 2022 Jim & Susie Malcolm on tour in WI, IL, MI, OH, NE, AR and TX. All other times we’re available for ONLINE concerts. 

Coronavirus

We’ve had to stop performing live in-person concerts during the coronavirus pandemic. We look forward to bringing the music of Scotland to you in a different way, with online concerts via Zoom as follows:

 

Jim & Susie Malcolm Live in Concert via Zoom

Saturday March 13, 2021  St Patrick’s Celebration Singalong Zoom concert for our North American audience. Start time 7pm PST; 8pm MST; 9pm CST; 10pm EST. Suggested donation $15. To register and receive Zoom codes please email susie@jimmalcolm.com

Sunday March 14, 2021  St Patrick’s Celebration Singalong Zoom concert for our North American audience. Start time 4pm PST; 5pm MST; 6pm CST; 7pm EST. Suggested donation $15. To register and receive Zoom codes please email susie@jimmalcolm.com