Concerts

Latest update: Tuesday March 2, 2021
Future touring plans: Jan/Feb 2022 – Jim and Susie Malcolm tour Arizona, New Mexico and the West Coast of the USA (AZ, NM, CA, OR, WA). Sept/Oct 2022 Jim & Susie Malcolm on tour in WI, IL, MI, OH, NE, AR and TX. All other times we’re available for ONLINE concerts. 

Live in Concert via Zoom

Sunday November 28, 2021  A St Andrews Night Celebration Zoom concert for our North American audience. Start time 4pm PST; 5pm MST; 6pm CST; 7pm EST. Suggested donation $15. To register and receive Zoom and donation codes please email susie@jimmalcolm.com

Tuesday November 30, 2021  A St Andrews Night Celebration Zoom concert for our North American audience. Start time 4pm PST; 5pm MST; 6pm CST; 7pm EST. Suggested donation $15. To register and receive Zoom and donation codes please email susie@jimmalcolm.com

Live concert in Scotland

Thursday 16th December, 2021  Inchture Folk Club. All welcome. Venue is Inchture Church – further details to follow.

 

USA Tour Jan/Feb 2022

Saturday January 15, 2022  Tucson AZ  House Concert at the home of Melissa Tatum and Chris Merle, 3pm. Outside if weather permits; inside with mask-wearing if weather does not play nice. Proof of vaccination required (no exceptions). Suggested donation $20. For reservations and further info, please email melissatatumarizona@gmail.com.

Sunday January 16, 2022  Tucson AZ  House Concert at the home of Melissa Tatum and Chris Merle, 3pm. Outside if weather permits; inside with mask-wearing if weather does not play nice. Proof of vaccination required (no exceptions). Suggested donation $20. For reservations and further info, please email melissatatumarizona@gmail.com.

Monday January 17, 2022  Las Cruces NM High Desert House Concerts, 7pm. Suggested donation $20. Proof of vaccination required (no exceptions). Numbers limited. To reserve your seat please call 575-373-5767 or email highdeserthouseconcerts@gmail.com.

Wednesday January 19, 2022  Albuquerque NM House Concert at the Gilmans’ home. Details to follow.

Friday January 21, 2022  Flagstaff AZ Living Traditions Presents. Details to follow.

Saturday January 22, 2022  Prescott AZ Details to follow.

Thursday January 27, 2022  Joshua Tree CA House Concert. Details to follow.

Saturday January 29, 2022  Pasadena CA Pasadena Folk Music Society. Details to follow.

Sunday January 30, 2022  Santa Monica CA Fleury House Concerts, 3pm. Artist donation $20. Proof of vaccination required (no exceptions); masks except while eating/drinking. Please reserve your seat by email to irishfleury@earthlink.net. This is a friendly event to which music lovers are welcome. Reservations required; address given on sign-up.

Tuesday February 1, 2022  Soquel CA House concert, presented by Celtic Society of the Monterey Bay, 7.30pm. Suggested donation $25. Proof of vaccination required (no exceptions) and masks to be work in the house. Address and directions will be supplied on sign-up. To buy your ticket, please visit celticsociety.org

Wednesday February 2, 2022  Oakland CA House concert overlooking the Bridges. Details to follow.

Thursday February 3, 2022  Sacramento CA The Sofia, 7pm. Tickets $15 + $5 facility fee. Buy online: Buy tickets here Venue address: 2700 Capitol Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95816. Doors open 30 minutes before concert begins.

Friday February 4, 2022  Chico CA Details to follow.

Saturday February 5, 2022  Lakeport CA Details to follow.

Monday February 7, 2022  Mendocino CA Details to follow.

Thursday February 10, 2022 Olympia WA New Traditions Cafe. Details to follow.

Friday February 11, 2022 Olympia WA New Traditions Cafe. Details to follow.

Saturday February 12, 2022 Tualatin OR Second Saturday concert series. Details to follow.

Sunday February 13, 2022 McMinnville OR Details to follow.

Saturday February 19, 2022 Seattle WA Seattle Folklore Society. Details to follow.

Sunday February 20, 2022 Bellingham WA Nancy’s Farm. Details to follow.