Concerts

Latest update: Thursday January 7, 2021
Future touring plans: Jan/Feb 2021 – Jim and Susie Malcolm VIRTUAL tour of Arizona and the West Coast of the USA (NM, AZ, CA, OR, WA). Oct/Nov 2021 Jim & Susie Malcolm on tour in WI, IL, MI, OH, NE, AR and TX. All other times we’re available for ONLINE concerts. 

Coronavirus

We’ve had to stop performing live in-person concerts during the coronavirus pandemic. We look forward to bringing the music of Scotland to you in a different way, with online concerts via Zoom as follows:

 

We have taken the decision to move ONLINE our Jan/Feb West Coast tour of New Mexico, Arizona, California, Oregon and Washington State. We’re calling this our Dream Tour because we’ll be performing at times to suit our US audience (PST), and that will be in the middle of the night for us. Please check in to see if there’s a Zoom concert on a day/time to suit you.

 

Jim & Susie Malcolm on tour in USA – Jan/Feb 2021

Saturday January 16, 2021  Tucson AZ Online concert via Zoom at 7pm MST. Suggested donation $15. To register to attend please email melissatatumarizona@gmail.com Zoom codes and link for Paypal donations will be sent to all who register.

Saturday January 23, 2021 An Hour With Robert Burns 7PM EASTERN TIME. Zoom concert – tickets on sale now: Buy Burns Concert tickets This concert is presented in association with the Scottish Heritage Association of North East Ohio

Friday January 29, 2021  Las Cruces NM High Desert House Concerts. Please save the date.

Saturday January 30, 2021  Santa Monica CA Please save the date.

Sunday January 31, 2021  Tehachapi CA Please save the date.

Tuesday February 2, 2021  Soquel CA Please save the date.

Thursday February 4, 2021  Berkeley & San Francisco CA Please save the date.

Friday February 5, 2021  Lakeport CA Please save the date.

Sunday February 7, 2021 Auburn CA Please save the date.

Monday February 8, 2021 Mendocino CA Please save the date.

Sunday February 21, 2021 Bellingham WA Please save the date.

 

Jim Malcolm in Scotland – February 2021

Wednesday 10th February, 2021  Dunfermline Folk Club Starts 8pm, donations via Paypal to https://Paypal.me/TheMalkies. To register to attend and receive the Zoom codes, please email secretary.dunfermlinefolkclub@gmail.com