Concerts

Latest update: Friday July 13, 2018


AUGUST 2018 – UK

Wednesday 1st August, 2018 Wickham Festival, Hampshire, England Opening concert at Wickham Community Centre. https://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk

Thursday 2nd August, 2018 Wickham Festival, Hampshire, England Valley Stage, 5-5.45pm and CD signing immediately afterwards. https://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk

Sunday 12th August, 2018 Edinburgh Festival Folk at the Oak, 8.30pm. Only 30 seats so buying in advance is advised. Tickets £8/£6 concessions. Venue is downstairs at the Royal Oak in Infirmary Street, Edinburgh, 8.30pm. Tickets available at the Royal Oak or online from the Edinburgh Fringe Box Office, here https://tickets.edfringe.com/box-office (to find the event, put Festival Folk at the Oak in the search field, then choose Sunday 12th August.

Thursday 16th August, 2018  Inchture, Tayside, Scotland Inchture Folk Night in Inchture Church, 7.30pm. Tickets £7.50 at the door (includes cup of tea, coffee or juice). Also includes 10% off a meal at the Inchture Hotel pre-concert. Venue postcode: PH14 9RN.

OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2018 – Solo tour: Southern States of the USA

Thursday October 25, 2018 Prescott AZ Details to follow – please save the date.

Sunday October 28, 2018 Tucson AZ Details to follow – please save the date.

Monday October 29, 2018 Las Cruces NM High Desert House concerts, 7pm. Suggested donation $18. To reserve your seat please call 575-373-5767 or email highdeserthouseconcerts@gmail.com

Tuesday October 30, 2018 Albuquerque NM Details to follow – please save the date.

Friday November 2, 2018 Austin TX  Details to follow – please save the date.

Saturday November 3, 2018 Bellville TX Concert at Newman’s Castle, 2pm. Suggested donation $20. To reserve your place and receive directions please email sia_beaton@yahoo.com or call: 832-659-5501. BYOB and feel free to bring snacks to share!!

Sunday November 4, 2018 Shreveport LA House concert at the home of Bob and Deena Lachman, 6.30-8.30pm. Potluck dinner 5.30pm. Artist donation $20. To book your place please email afbob49@gmail.com.

Thursday November 8, 2018 Tuscaloosa AL Details to follow – please save the date.

Friday November 9, 2018 Florence AL Details to follow – please save the date.

Saturday November 10, 2018 Huntsville AL Details to follow – please save the date.

Wednesday November 14, 2018 NC Highlands Details to follow – please save the date.

Thursday November 15, 2018 Stokesdale NC Details to follow – please save the date.

Friday November 16, 2018 Amherst VA Details to follow – please save the date.

Saturday November 16, 2018 Private concert in VA 

Sunday November 17, 2018 Purcellville VA Catoctin Distillery – please save the date.