Concerts

Latest update: Sunday March 24, 2024

Future touring plans Jan/Feb 2025 Jim & Susie Malcolm on tour in AZ, NM, CA, OR and WA. Tour dates to follow.

 

Jim and Susie Malcolm in concert in Scotland – March 2024

Wednesday 20th March, 2024 Irvine Folk Club Vineburgh Community Centre, Quarry Road, Irvine. Begins 8pm. Everyone welcome and you pay at the door: £8 non-members and £6 members. You can bring your own drinks or buy soft drinks, teas, coffees, snacks and scones from the community cafe. Scotland’s longest-running folk club, now in it’s 57th year!

 

Jim and Susie Malcolm on tour in the USA WI, IL, MI, OH, NE, MO, LA, TX – Oct/Nov 2024

Wednesday October 9, 2024 Elcho WI Please save the date; further details to follow.
Thursday October 10, 2024 Grafton WI Please save the date; further details to follow.
Friday October 11, 2024 Madison WI Please save the date; further details to follow.
Saturday October 12, 2024 Skokie IL Folkstage live performance. Please save the date; further details to follow.
Sunday October 13, 2024 Fox River Grove IL House concert. Please save the date; further details to follow.
Thursday October 17, 2024 Mansfield OH Please save the date; further details to follow.
Friday October 18, 2024 Worthington OH Peggy McConnell Arts Center. Please save the date; further details to follow.
Saturday October 19, 2024 Cincinnati OH Please save the date; further details to follow.
Sunday October 20, 2024 Ryland KY Please save the date; further details to follow.
Wednesday October 23, 2024 Traverse City MI Please save the date; further details to follow.
Thursday October 24, 2024 Lansing MI Please save the date; further details to follow.
Friday October 25, 2024 Detroit MI Please save the date; further details to follow.
Saturday October 26, 2024 Highland MI Please save the date; further details to follow.
Sunday October 27, 2024 Ann Arbor MI House concert at the home of Lee Herman and Cynthia Zender. 3 pm (doors open at 2pm). Suggested donation $20. For reservations and more information, please connect via https://my.ListeningRoomNetwork.com/event-lherman20241027 or email lee@knightroadhouseconcerts.org. Light potluck.
Wednesday October 30, 2024 Omaha NE Carriage House at Joslyn Castle. Please save the date; further details to follow.
Friday November 1, 2024 St Louis MO Focal Point. Please save the date; further details to follow.
Saturday November 2, 2024 Little Rock AR Little Rock Folk Club. Please save the date; further details to follow.
Thursday November 7, 2024 Alexandria LA Please save the date; further details to follow.
Saturday November 8, 2024 Austin TX Please save the date; further details to follow.
Sunday November 9, 2024 Galveston TX House concert. Please save the date; further details to follow.